M!ss!ng Y0U

When we were together

I took your company for granted

But now as we are apart

I realize how precious your presence…was

 

 

Thinking of the days being with you

A smile comes on my face

Those were the days full of joys & happiness

& no sorrows to make me sad.

I never used to worry

As U were there for me.

I used to laugh on my problems

As U were there to give the solution.

I didn’t realize how the days,

Weeks, & months has passed

And there comes the time

For you to leave…

 

 

As U left, I became all alone

There was no one with me, whom

I can share my joys &

No shoulders to cry on my sorrows.

I remembered U all the day

All the night, all the time

But couldn’t find you

By my side…

 

 

 

 

 

 

One thought on “M!ss!ng Y0U”

Leave a Reply

