Maa

From cries to first laugh

From toddle to first walk

From fighting fears to be courageous

From kindergarten to MBA

From struggles to success

 

The right amount of ghee in my Dal-chawal,

All my toys in the right place each day..

My meals full of my favorite goodies…

My uniform nicely ironed out,

My bed cover full of cartoons, to make my sleep sound …

 

The list goes on and on

I may be young

But I don’t need to be Old to know,

How special & Wonderful you are…

& to say a BIG Thank U :*

Love U Maa

Leave a Reply

